The 20th Global Mobile Awards 2015. And the Winners Are…!

The Winners of the GSMA’s 20th Global Mobile Awards have been announced at the Mobile World Congress in Barcelona. The winners were presented in a ceremony hosted by actor, comedian, writer and film producer Mr John Cleese
Read more…
Meet the award winners at The MMIX – The official MWC Party
On 3/3/15 at 20:30
Featuring platinum selling artists, RudimentalDJ, Roger Sanchez and others.
Tickets from €66, Apply here