Barcelona 27 Feb - 2 Mar 2017

Global Mobile Awards Live Event

.

Get the inside track on the 22nd GSMA Global Mobile Awards

This is your unique opportunity to ask some of our judges & experts what makes for a winning Global Mobile Award entry and also hear about our new categories for 2017.

In a live-streamed broadcast on Tuesday 25th October 2016, you’ll be able to get the lowdown on what our judges think separate the winners from the losers. And of course, you’ll get to ask your questions to our panel:

* Mark Smith, Director of Marketing, GSMA
* Camille Mendler, Lead Analyst of Enterprise Services, Ovum & GMA Judge
* Martin Garner, Senior Vice President of Internet, CCS Insight & GMA Judge
* Aruna Srinivasan, Director of Industry Engagement, Connected Living, GSMA

The session will take place at the following times on Tuesday 25th October 2016:
* 08:00 West Coast USA (PST)
* 11:00 East Coast USA (EST)
* 16:00 UK (BST)
* 17:00 Central Europe (CET)

To register your interest in watching and for further information, please email us at awards@globalmobileawards.com

We will be accepting questions for the panel in advance of and during the broadcast. To submit your question please email us at awards@globalmobileawards.com or tweet it along with #GMA17.