The GLOMO Awards 2016…

Now Open for Entry!

The GSMA’s Global Mobile Awards, the industry’s leading stage for innovation, excellence and achievement – are now open for online entry, here.

With a brand new name, “The Glomo Awards” for 2016, the mobile industry’s longest established awards platform recognises everything from game changing mobile devices to applications, technologies, apps and services, showcasing the ever growing value that mobility brings to users, to industries, to businesses, communities and economies.

Step into the spotlight at the Mobile World Congress 2016.

Renowned worldwide for their 21 year heritage, independent judging process by world leading experts, as well as their value and prestige, the awards will be presented at the industry’s most important annual event, the Mobile World Congress 2016.

Key dates for the 2016 Awards are:

Deadline for Entries: Friday 27th November 2015
Shortlist Announced: Late January 2016
Presentation to the Winners: Tuesday 23rd February 2016

All the information that you need to enter can be found within the category descriptions, as well as in our Rules and FAQ sections.

The entry process is fully on-line and the submission of short, succinct but visually informative videos are highly encouraged to aid our judges’ understanding of the full picture of entries (and their benefits to customers) submitted.

There is no better stage than the 21st Global Mobile Awards, for the widest and most prestigious recognition of industry leadership.

We wish you the very best of luck with your entry!

The full list of last year’s winners can be found here.
The highlights from last year’s awards ceremony can be found here.

Please subscribe to GSMA event email updates on this page to be kept fully up to date on the Global Mobile Awards programme! awards@globalmobileawards.com